Tyler Perry's If Loving You Is Wrong

Follow the relationships of a group of husbands and wives that live and love on the same street. While the neighbors come from very different backgrounds, their lives are similar – raising children, dealing with exes, worrying about money and keeping romance in their relationships. But just below the surface — secrets, lies and deception threaten to destroy what they have built.

Release Date:
Original Language: English
Vote Count: 36
Vote Average: 7

Season 1

Air Date: September 8, 2014
Episodes: 20

Episode 12

After Alex's affair with Randal is exposes, Kelly, Natalie and Esperanza promise to stay by her side.

Air Date: March 31, 2015


Click on the link below to get the magnet links!
Be Safe, use VPN for secure download .